Contact Us

voestalpine Specialty Metals UK

 

Craig Hebden – Regional Director 

Tel: +44 (0) 7801 258 240

Email: Craig.Hebden@voestalpine.com

Stuart Stafford – Regional Business Development Manager

M: +44 (0) 798 535 0773

Email: stuart.stafford@voestalpine.com

Oldbury Office

European Business Park, Taylors Lane, Oldbury
West Midlands, B69 2BN

For all enquiries and order progress queries please contact our internal sales team.
Tel: +44 121 543 2355

Email: ukspecialtymetals@voestalpine.com

Ruth Hanney – Sales Manager 

M: 44 (0) 7918 793395

Email: ruth.hanney@voestalpine.com

 

Scotland Office

Mitchelston Industrial Estate, Kirkcaldy
Fife, Scotland, KY1 3NJ

Tel: +44 1592 650 995

Email:  scotspecialtymetals@voestalpine.com

Martin Kerr – Sales Manager

M: +44 (0) 7968 324841

Email: Martin.kerr@voestalpine.com

 

Aberdeen Office

ABZ Business Park, Cirrus Building, 6 International Avenue
Dyce Drive, Aberdeen, AB21 0BH

Tel: +44 (0) 1224 920 904

Emma Aubery – Business Development

M +44 (0) 7825 757 984

Email: Emma.Aubrey@voestalpine.com

Tube & Piping

Neil Pentland – Tube & Piping Divisional Manager 

M:+44 (0) 7949 065019

Email: neil.pentland@voestalpine.com

Mel Ward – Projects & Sales Office Manager 

M: +44 (0) 7535 481100

Email: melanie.ward@voestalpine.com

Oldbury Office

European Business Park, Taylors Lane, Oldbury
West Midlands, B69 2BN

For all enquiries and order progress queries please contact our internal sales team.

Tel: +44 121 552 1535

Email: ukpiping@voestalpine.com

Kim Fishpool – Business Development

M: +44 (0) 7939 517974

Email: Kim.Fishpool@voestalpine.com

 

Aberdeen Office

ABZ Business Park, Cirrus Building, 6 International Avenue
Dyce Drive, Aberdeen, AB21 0BH

Tel: +44 (0) 1224 920 904

Emma Aubery – Business Development 

M +44 (0) 7825 757 984

Email: Emma.Aubrey@voestalpine.com

Switch Company

You are logged in as:

You need to logout and re-login to switch your company.

cancel Login with another company

Please have a little patience. Your request is being processed.