Enquiries

    England

    European Business Park, Taylors Lane, Oldbury
    West Midlands, B69 2BN

    Tel: +44 (0)121 543 2355        + 44 (0) 121 552 1535

    Email: ukspecialtymetals@voestalpine.com

    Email: ukpiping@voestalpine.com

    Scotland 

    Tel: +44 1592 650 995

    Email:  scotspecialtymetals@voestalpine.com

    Key Contacts

    Craig Hebden – Regional Director 

    Tel: +44 (0) 7801 258 240

    Email: Craig.Hebden@voestalpine.com

    Neil Pentland – OEM / EPC Project Director 

    M:+44 (0) 7949 065019

    Email: Neil.Pentland@voestalpine.com

    Emma Aubery – OEM & Sales Coordinator

    M +44 (0) 7825 757 984

    Email: Emma.Aubrey@voestalpine.com

    Rachel Booth – UK External Sales Manager

    M: + 44 (0) 7704 773012

    Email: Rachel.Booth@voestalpine.com

    Hannah CloughSales Manager North 

    M: +44 (0) 7976357856

    E: Hannah.Clough@voestalpine.com

    Kim Fishpool – EPC & Project Sales

    M: +44 (0) 7939 517974

    Email: Kim.Fishpool@voestalpine.com

    Martin Kerr – Regional Sales Scotland

    M: +44 (0) 7968 324841

    Email: Martin.Kerr@voestalpine.com

    Steve Schike – Technical Manager

    M: + 44 (0) 7415 132664

    Email: Steve.Schike@voestalpine.com

    Mel Ward – Sales Office Manager 

    M: +44 (0) 7535 481100

    Email: Melanie.Ward@voestalpine.com

    cancel
    cancel

    My account settings

    Please have a little patience. Your request is being processed.

    Please use a browser that is not outdated.

    You are using an outdated web browser.

    Errors may occur when using the website.