voestalpine Böhler Welding

Schweißzusätze für den Industriebereich Kräne und Hebevorrichtungen

9. Dez 2020

Im Industriebereich Kräne & Hebevorrichtungen besteht der anhaltende Trend darin, hochfestes Material mit geringer Wandstärke zu verwenden, um das Gewicht und die Kosten von geschweißten Bauteilen zu reduzieren. Böhler Welding bietet perfekt geeignete Produkte dazu an.

weiterlesen

Expert Cored Wires

2. - 3. Mär 2021 | Cittadella, Italy

This course deals with welding applications including relevant practical examples focusing on cored wires. This expert seminar provides inside knowledge of focus industries.

weiterlesen

Böhler Welding Consumables play a big part in new Manchester landmark

Success Story | Manchester, UK

The new landmark in Manchester’s Civic Quarter "Tower of Light" is made from tailored 3-8 mm thick stainless 304 laser-cut sheets and welded together with high quality stainless welding consumables “Böhler AWS ER308LSi” and “FOXcore 308L-T1” of Böhler Welding.

weiterlesen

Mission Spark

Laternenmasten, Fahrräder, Autos, Brücken und Schiffe: Unsere heutige moderne Welt wäre ohne das E-Handschweißverfahren undenkbar. Obwohl es eines der ältesten Schweißverfahren weltweit ist, wird immer noch bis zu einem Drittel aller geschweißten Produkte damit hergestellt.

weiterlesen

Welding ACADEMY

Exzellenz schafft Vorsprung und ist Voraussetzung für exzellente Leistungen. Wir von voestalpine Böhler Welding haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt, unser Wissen mit unseren Kunden und Partnern zu teilen und gemeinsam für exzellente Lösungen zu sorgen.

weiterlesen

Händlerprogramm

Als Pionier gehen wir neue Wege und entwickeln neue Lösungen, die einzigartig am Markt sind und die Schweißtechnologie voranbringen. Mehr Nutzen für alle ist unser Ziel. Deshalb setzen wir auf Teamwork, beziehen Partner und Kunden ein und tauschen Wissen über alle Grenzen hinweg aus. Gemeinsam können wir mehr erreichen.

weiterlesen

Stellenangebote

Ausbildung zum Industriemechaniker (m/w/d) 2021

voestalpine Böhler Welding Germany GmbH
Hamm

Ausbildung zum Industriekaufmann (m/w/d) 2021

voestalpine Böhler Welding Germany GmbH
Hamm

Ausbildung zum Fachlagerist (m/w/d) 2021

voestalpine Böhler Welding Germany GmbH
Hamm

voestalpine Böhler Welding
Welding consumables for Pipelines

Welding Consumables for Pipelines

30th Oct 2020

New Oil & Gas deposits are located in very remote regions or have to be extracted from deep water. To move energy towards the countries where it is needed requires crossing oceans and deserts by using high strength steel pipes. Böhler Welding understands the importance of this resource and lets no drop get to waste.

read more

Basic Schweißtechnik (ausgebucht)

19th - 20th Jan 2021 | Hamm, Deutschland

In diesem Kurs lernen die Teilnehmer die Grundlagen der Schweißtechnik kennen. Dieses Training ist gleichzeitig eine Einführung in die Welt der voestalpine Böhler Welding. Das technische Niveau dieses Seminares ist auch Voraussetzung für alle weiteren Seminare.

read more

Böhler Welding Consumables play a big part in new Manchester landmark

Success Story | Manchester, UK

The new landmark in Manchester’s Civic Quarter "Tower of Light" is made from tailored 3-8 mm thick stainless 304 laser-cut sheets and welded together with high quality stainless welding consumables “Böhler AWS ER308LSi” and “FOXcore 308L-T1” of Böhler Welding.

read more

Mission Spark

Lamp posts, bicycles, cars, bridges and ships: the modern world as we know it would be unthinkable without arc welding with stick electrodes. Although it is one of the oldest welding processes around, it still produces up to one third of all welded products.

read more

Welding ACADEMY

Excellence puts us a step ahead and is the basis for outstanding performance. Here at Böhler Welding we've set ourselves the goal of sharing expertise with our customers and partners in order to develop excellent solutions together.

read more

Distributor Program

As pioneers, we are at the forefront of innovation and developing new solutions that are unique in the market. This moves the welding industry forward. Our objective is to achieve more benefit for all.

read more

Current vacancies

Warehouse Material Handler Lead - USA

voestalpine Bohler Welding USA, Inc
Sugar Land, TX

Ausbildung zum Industriemechaniker (m/w/d) 2021

voestalpine Böhler Welding Germany GmbH
Hamm

Ausbildung zum Industriekaufmann (m/w/d) 2021

voestalpine Böhler Welding Germany GmbH
Hamm