Wide range of applications

With tfs monitoring, you will always be a step ahead in preventing damage and theft.

Sustainable

Simplified system for more sustainability: The elimination of external sensors and their cabling makes tfs monitoring a highly sustainable solution for long-term applications. Both power supply and data acquisition are integrated into the surface layer and are protected by high-quality organic coatings. This allows you to benefit from maximum functionality at every turn.

Intelligent

Our contribution to your intelligent solution begins during the planning stage: Planning phase In the joint development process, you will work with our experts to create solutions based on your requirements. The data required for your output are collected at a single point, either with high precision or distributed across a larger surface area.

Integrated

Uncompromising functionality: tfs monitoring collects the data based on your individual requirements. The parameters for data collection and monitoring are developed during the joint planning process and are implemented effectively as required using a single and simple central power supply through a connection point and a single line for data transmission.

Vielfältige Anwendungsbereiche

Mit tfs-monitoring sind Sie der Zeit, möglichen Schäden und Einbrechern mit Sicherheit einen Schritt voraus!

Unempfindlich

Mehr Haltbarkeit durch konsequente Reduktion: Der Wegfall von externen Sensoren und zahlreichen dazugehörigen Verkabelungen macht tfs-monitoring zu einer höchst haltbaren Lösung für langfristige Anwendungen. Sowohl Stromversorgung, als auch Datenerfassung erfolgen direkt in der Lackschicht und werden durch hochwertige organische Beschichtungen geschützt. Damit profitieren Sie von höchster Funktionalität zu jeder Zeit.

Intelligent

Unser Beitrag zu Ihrer intelligenten Lösung beginnt bereits ganz am Anfang: In der Planungsphase. Im gemeinsamen Entwicklungsprozess erarbeiten Sie mit unseren Experten auf Ihren Anforderungen basierende Lösungen, die mit einem einzigen Anschlusspunkt punktgenau oder flächendeckend die geforderten Daten erheben.

Verbaubar

Maximale Funktionalität, ohne Wenn und Aber: tfs-monitoring erfasst benötigte Daten ganz nach Ihren Anforderungen. Die im gemeinsamen Planungsprozess entworfenen Zielsetzungen für die Datenerhebung und -überwachung werden flächendeckend effizient umgesetzt – mit einfacher, zentraler Stromversorgung über einen Anschlusspunkt und einen einzelnen Strang für die Datenübermittlung.