Skip to main content

Contacts

The Supply & Care division and its Business Care Managers are the personal points of contact for all voestalpine companies. Their task is to identify emerging demand at an early stage, understand detailed requirements and offer suitable solutions. Supply & Care ensures that all agreed services are provided on schedule and is able to provide information at every stage of the transaction concerned.

Future projects and programs will be developed in cooperation with specific voestalpine companies in line with the Group's IT strategy.

Supply & Care contributes its specialized knowledge to the development of portfolios and actively implements existing best practice solutions at voestalpine companies.

Gernot Bernecker

Linz, Divisions-IT

Tel.: +43 50304 15-9488
E-Mail: gernot.bernecker@voestalpine.com

Johannes Beyer

Wien and Global

Tel.: +43 50304 15-780336
E-Mail: Johannes.Beyer@voestalpine.com

Roland Hammerschmid

Wien and Krems

Tel.: +43 1 74053-21174
E-Mail: Roland.Hammerschmid@voestalpine.com

Daniela Hladik

Linz

Tel.: +43 50304 15-2902
E-Mail: Daniela.Hladik@voestalpine.com

Erwin Kaar

Linz and Böhlerwerk

Tel.: +43 50304 15-3665
E-Mail: erwin.kaar@voestalpine.com

Karl Lienbacher

AG and Linz

Tel.: +43 50304 15-6062
E-Mail: karl.lienbacher@voestalpine.com

Gottfried Pierer

Mur-Mürztal

Tel.: +43 50304 22-206
E-Mail: gottfried.pierer@voestalpine.com

Stefan Rami

Donawitz and Zeltweg

Tel.: +43 50304 15-780196
E-Mail: Stefan.Rami@voestalpine.com