Kundenservice Flachwalzwaren

Anneliese Ott

Leitung Kundenservice

T: +49/89/57835-221

F: +49/89/57835-274

E: anneliese.ott@voestalpine.com

Victoria Ehrmann

Kundenservice

T: +49/89/57835-214

F: +49/89/57835-274

E: victoria.ehrmann@voestalpine.com

 

Gabriele Grüttner

Kundenservice

T: +49/89/57835-226

F: +49/89/57835-274

E: gabriele.gruettner@voestalpine.com

 

Carola Hentschke

Kundenservice Büro Düsseldorf

T: +49/211/280683-31

F: +49/211/280683-30

E: carola.hentschke@voestalpine.com

Caroline Mayer

Kundenservice

T: +49/89/57835-216

F: +49/89/57835-274

E: caroline.mayer@voestalpine.com

Gerlinde Stocker-Royer

Kundenservice

T: +49/89/57835-215

F: +49/89/57835-274

E: gerlinde.stocker-royer@voestalpine.com

Manuela Kisker

Kundenservice

T: +49/89/57835-258

F: +49/89/57835-274

E: manuela.kisker@voestalpine.com

Helga Hermann

Kundenservice

T: +49/89/57835-262

F: +49/89/57834-274

E: helga.hermann@voestalpine.com

Daniela Ambrosi

Kundenservice

T: +49/89/57835-219

F: +49/89/57835-274

E: daniela.ambrosi@voestalpine.com

Gerlinde Vilgertshofer

Kundenservice

T: +49/89/57835-212

F: +49/89/57835-274

E: gerlinde.vilgertshofer@voestalpine.com

Bitte wählen Sie Ihren gewünschten Standort