The subsidiaries and locations in the Steel Division

voestalpine Stahl GmbH is wholly owned by voestalpine AG and is the leading company of the Steel Division, the largest of the four voestalpine divisions. All companies in the Steel Division are subsidiaries of voestalpine Stahl GmbH.

All subsidiaries in the Steel Division have their headquarters at the Linz location. Direct access to the most important roadways and railways and the company-owned Danube river port ensure accelerated delivery. The following are the subsidiaries in the Steel Division:

*further company locations outside Linz

The Steel Division holds a stake in 51 other companies.

Your contact partner

Matthias Pastl

Leitung Unternehmens- kommunikation


Please select your location.