voestalpine Specialty Metals

Contact us

We are committed to serving our customers globally.

Global

Americas

11929 Cutten Road
Houston, Texas 77066, USA
Tel: +1 800 704 6866
Fax: +1 281 444 0021
Email: vsmsales@voestalpine.com



Sales



Quality


Rua Alfredo Dumont Villares, 155
13178-902 Sumaré, Brazil
Tel: +55 (0) 800 707 0577
Fax: +55 (0) 800 19 0577


Asia

25 Pioneer Crescent
Singapore 628554
Tel: +65 6303 73 93
Fax: +65 6898 1104
Email: sales@bohlerpac.com



Sales


  • Jim Scott – Sales Director Forged Components
    Tel: +65 6303 7390
    Mobile: +65 9710 7336
    james.scott@bohlerpac.com
  • Vincent Cartron – Aerospace Business Development Manager
    Regional Sales Manager NE Asia – China, S. Korea
    Tel: +65 6303 8702
    Mobile: +65 9857 3430
    vincent.cartron@bohlerpac.com
  • Daniel Leong – Inside Sales Manager
    Tel: +65 6303 8783
    Mobile: +65 9710 7892
    daniel.leong@bohlerpac.com
  • Nicholas Wong – Country Sales Manager – Taiwan / Singapore (O&G)
    Tel: +65 6303 8780
    Mobile: +65 9710 7849
    nicholas.wong@bohlerpac.com
  • Sidhu Kamaljit Singh
    Regional Sales Manager SE Asia – Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia (all products) / Singapore (non-O&G)
    Tel: +65 6511 6841
    Mobile: +65 9710 7369
    sidhu.kamaljit@bohlerpac.com
  • Chuah Chuan Eng – Metallurgist
    Tel: +65 6303 8786
    chuaneng.chuah@bohlerpac.com

Quality



Logistics


Europe

European Business Park
Taylors Lane
Oldbury B69 2BN
Tel: +44 121 552 5681
Email: specialty@bohlersteels.co.uk


Sales Bar & Plate



Sales Tube & Piping



Quality


  • Paul Harvey BUUK – Group Quality & Technical Manager
  • Andrew Hayfield – Divisional Quality & Technical Manager Specialty Metals Division (Tube & Pipe)
  • James Whitehouse – Divisional Quality & Technical Manager Specialty Metals Division (Bar & Plate)
  • Q&T group pick up contact
    Email: UKQT@voestalpine.com

Jernkroken 18
0976 Oslo
Tel: +47 9118 7219
Fax: +47 2291 8001

  • Kathrine Langjord – Sales Manager voestalpine Specialty Metals Norway
    Tel: +47 2291 8000
    Mobile: +47 9118 7219
    Fax: +47 2291 8001
    Email: kathrine.langjord@uddeholm.com

Sales


Betriebsweg 10
51645 Gummersbach
Tel: +49 226 179 80
Fax: +49 226 179 888
Email: info@enpar.de

Units 4-5 The Merchant Place
Mitchelston Industrial Estate
Kirkaldy, Fife, UK, KY1 3NJ
Tel: +44 1592 650 995
Fax: +44 1592 652 213



Sales