Contact

Joshua Rooker – Senior Director
joshua.rooker@voestalpine.com

Jeff Moore - Director of Operations
jeff.moore@voestalpine.com

Jon Horine – Regional Director Business Development
jon.horine@voestalpine.com

Adam Rice - Senior Account Manager
adam.rice@voestalpine.com

Khristy Spicer - Inside Sales Specialist
khristy.spicer@voestalpine.com

Elizabeth Doyle - Operations / Sales Specialist
elizabeth.doyle@voestalpine.com

Ryan Thompson – Product Manager Nickel Alloys
ryan.thompson@voestalpine.com

Abhay Singh – Quality Manager
abhay.singh@voestalpine.com

 

Contact

Customer Service

T: (800) 704-6866

F: (281) 444-0021

Send e-mail

T: (281) 444-0009