Contacts

Sales - UPRR: Dan Pauli, dan.pauli@voestalpine.com 307-633-8208

Sales - BNSF: Dwayne Williams, dwayne.williams@voestalpine.com 316-284-6620

Sales - NS: Troy Szczudlak, troy.szczudlak@voestalpine.com 205-380-4507

Sales - CSX: Shaun Harris, shaun.harris@voestalpine.com 205-380-4516

Sales - KCS: Dwayne Williams, dwayne.williams@voestalpine.com 316-284-6620

Sales - CNR: Troy Szczudlak, troy.szczudlak@voestalpine.com 205-380-4507

Sales - CPR: Manie Tavares, manie.tavares@voestalpine.com 604-231-3364

Sales - Class II, III and Industrial USA: Kirk Kriesher, kirk.kreisher@voestalpine.com 217-853-9736

Sales - Class II, III and Industrial Canada: Manie Tavares, manie.tavares@voestalpine.com 604-231-3364

Sales - Passenger Transit - West/Southwest USA: Linnea Frary, linnea.frary@voestalpine.com 206-255-4134

Sales - Passenger Transit - North Eastern USA: Rick Kilpatrick, rick.kilpatrick@voestalpine.com 610-438-0305

Sales - Passenger Transit - South Eastern USA: Shaun Harris, shaun.harris@voestalpine.com 205-380-4516

Sales - Passenger Transit - Midwest USA: Linnea Frary, linnea.frary@voestalpine.com 206-255-4134

Sales - Passenger Transit - Canada: Scott Crego, scott.crego@voestalpine.com 604-231-3377

Sales - Switch Throw Mechanisms North American and Racor products, Chris Nordstrom, chris.nordstrom@voestalpine.com 708-753-2103

Sales - va Signaling USA, Jim Bilodeau, jim.bilodeau@voestalpine.com 970-227-6228

Sales - Castings and Moldings products, Troy Szczudlak, troy.szczudlak@voestalpine.com 205-540-2009

Sales - High Performance Rail Grout - Jesse Maslowski, jesse.maslowski@voestalpine.com 307-631-1501

Sales - USA: Gord Weatherly, gord.weatherly@voestalpine.com  307-633-8204

Sales - Canada: Linton Castle, linton.castle@voestalpine.com 604-231-3358

 

General: Deb Butschler, deb.butschler@voestalpnie.com

Employment: Rebbecca Weisman, rebbecca.weisman@voestalpine.com

Foundry: Sean Betty, sean.betty@voestalpine.com

Concrete Turnout Ties - Steve Mattson, steve.mattson@voestalpine.com 509-220-6837

Quality: Cal Trebick, cal.trebick@voestalpine.com 604-805-0087