voestalpine High Performance Metals UK Ltd

Contact us

voestalpine Specialty Metals
Divisional Manager: Richard Kendall
T: +44 121 552 2355
E: ukspecialtymetals@voestalpine.com

Tube & Piping Division
Divisional Manager: Neil Pentland
T: +44 121 552 1535
E: ukpiping@voestalpine.com

BÖHLER Aerospace Division
Divisional Manager: Paul Chruscinski
T: +44 121 5432313
E: aerospace@bohlersteels.co.uk
www.bohlersteels.co.uk

BÖHLER Tool & High Speed Steels Division
Divisional Manager: Mark Atkins
T: +44 121 552 2575
E: tooling@bohlersteels.co.uk
www.bohlersteels.co.uk

BÖHLER Extrusion
Extrusion Manager: Caroline Moore
T: +44 7944 719929
E: caroline.moore@voestalpine.com

voestalpine Precision Strip
Divisional Manager: Ryan Moore
Market Development Manager: Ray Mills
Sales Office Manager: Len Tisdale
T: +44 121 552 5525
E: ukstrip@voestalpine.com

Intersteel
Divisional Manager: Ryan Moore
T: +44 121 627 9279
M: +44 7840 724162
E: sales@intersteel.co.uk
www.intersteel.co.uk

Uddeholm
Divisional Manager: Ryan Moore
T: +44 121 552 5511
E: sales@uddeholm.co.uk
www.uddeholm.co.uk

Human Resources
HR Manager: Bev Smith
T: +44 121 552 5681
E: bev.smith@voestalpine.com

Quality/Technical
Quality & Technical: Paul Harvey
Technical Manager: James Whitehouse
Technical Manager: Andy Hayfield
E: UKQT@voestalpine.com