voestalpine UK LTD.

Team

We are your local contact partner for business partnerships with voestalpine.

Doris Haselsteiner

Managing Director

T: +44 208600 5800

E: doris.haselsteiner@voestalpine.com

Astrid Krauter

Assistant of MD

T: +44 208600 5800

E: astrid.krauter@voestalpine.com

George Valkov

Sales

T: +44/208600/5805

E: george.valkov@voestalpine.com

  • Energy
  • Mechanical Engineering Industry

William Gilkes

Sales

T: +44 208600 5808

E: william.gilkes@voestalpine.com

  • Flat steel

 

Catherine Crisp

Sales

T: +44/208600/5804

E: catherine.crisp@voestalpine.com

  • Rail

Iain Vincent

Sales

T: +44/208600/5802

E: iain.vincent@voestalpine.com

  • Wire
  • Tubulars 

 

Please select your location.