voestalpine USA Corp.

Team

We are your local contact partner for business partnerships with voestalpine.

Kai Bauer

Managing Director

T: +1/832/39033701160

F: +1/832/3849386

E: kai.bauer@voestalpine.com

Jennifer Howard

Office Management

T: +1 832 39033701110

F: +1 832 3849386

E: jennifer.howard@voestalpine.com

Thomas Keienburg

Sales Manager Energy

T: +1/832/39033701120

F: +1/832/3849386

E: thomas.keienburg@voestalpine.com

Roger Paredes

Sales Manager Mexico

T: +1/832/39033701180

F: +1/832/3849386

E: roger.paredes@voestalpine.com

Kerstin Meinecke

Sales Manager Automotive

T: +1 832 39033701170

F: +1 832 3849386

E: kerstin.meinecke@voestalpine.com

Michael Spitz

Technical Manager

T: +1 678 5355340

F: +1 832 3849386

E: michael.spitz@voestalpine.com

Bryan Smith

Sales Manager Electrical Steel

T: +1 832 39033701130

F: +1 832 3849386

E: bryan.smith@voestalpine.com

 

Please select your location.