voestalpine Eurostahl GmbH - Liaison Office Moscow

Team

We are your local contact partner for business partnerships with voestalpine.

Jürgen Heinz

Managing Director

T: +7/495/9871887

F: +7/495/9871888

E: juergen.heinz@voestalpine.com

Anna Malafeewa

Assistance Managing Director/Administration

T: +7/495/9843313

F: +7/495/9871888

E: anna.malafeewa@voestalpine.com

 

Irina Artemenko

Sales/Administration

T: +7/495/9843313

F: +7/495/9871888

E: irina.artemenko@voestalpine.com

Steel casting foundry

Pawel Kim

Sales/Senior Expert

T: +7/495/9843315

F: +7/495/9871888

E: pawel.kim@voestalpine.com

  • Flat rolled products - segment: mechanical engineering
  • Wire

Maxim Prituzhalov

Sales

T: +7/495/9843316

F: +7/495/9871888

E: maxim.prituzhalov@voestalpine.com

  • Heavy Plates - segment: Energy

Anton Minaev

Sales

T: +7 495 9843314

F: +7 495 9871888

E: anton.minaev@voestalpine.com

Sections and Tubes

 

Daria Ovchinnikova

Order Processing/Product Management

T: +7/495/9843316

F: +7/495/9871888

E: daria.ovchinnikova@voestalpine.com

Sections and Tubes

Please select your location.