voestalpine Polska Sp.z o.o.

Team

We are your local contact partner for business partnerships with voestalpine.

Gernot Schwarzhuber

Managing Director

T: +48/32/32/79/113

F: +48/32/32/79/173

E: gernot.schwarzhuber@voestalpine.com

 

Piotr Pawlowski

Sales

T: +48/32/3/279/155

F: +48/32/3/279/151

E: piotr.pawlowski@voestalpine.com

  • Steel Strip
  • Heavy Plates

Michal Gniza

Sales

T: +48/32/32/79/157

F: +48/32/32/79/151

E: michal.gniza@voestalpine.com

Heavy Plates

Anna Bobowicz

Sales Support

T: +48/32/3/279/154

F: +48/32/3/279/151

E: anna.bobowicz@voestalpine.com

  • Steel Strip
  • Heavy Plates

 

Karol Kowalczyk

Sales

T: +48/32/3279/156

F: +48/32/3279/151

E: karol.kowalczyk@voestalpine.com

Sections and Tubes

Izabela Sobas-Stasiczek

Sales

T: +48/32/3/279/158

F: +48/32/3/279/151

E: izabela.sobas-stasiczek@voestalpine.com

Wire

Vertretung Purlin Division PROFILFORM s.r.o.

Adresse:
ul. Armii Krajowej 61
50-541 Wrocław

Krzysztof Gajewski

Sales

T: +48/71/7804/351

F: +48/71/7804/351

E: gajewski.krzysztof@voestalpine.com

Purlin Division PROFILFORM s.r.o.

 

Magdalena Augustynowicz

Sales Assistant

T: +48/71/7804/351

F: +48/71/7804/351

E: Magdalena.Augustynowicz@voestalpine.com

 Purlin Division PROFILFORM s.r.o.

Please select your location.