voestalpine Italia S.r.l.

Team

We are your local contact partner for business partnerships with voestalpine.

Alexander Labek

Managing Director

T: +39/02/29081-201

F: +39/02/29081-219

E: alexander.labek@voestalpine.com

 

Maura Caccia

Office Assistant

T: +39/02/29081-202

F: +39/02/29081-219

E: maura.caccia@voestalpine.com

Giovanna Fabbri

Office Assistant

T: +39/02/29081-208

F: +39/02/29081-219

E: giovanna.fabbri@voestalpine.com

 

Salvino Crivellari

Sales

T: +39/02/29081-232

F: +39/02/29081-219

E: salvino.crivellari@voestalpine.com

  • Heavy Plates
  • Foundry Products

Claudia Casu

Order Processing

T: +39/02/29081-230

F: +39/02/29081-219

E: claudia.casu@voestalpine.com

  • Heavy Plates
  • Foundry Products

 

Antonella Canesi

Sales

T: +39/02/29081-207

F: +39/02/29081-219

E: antonella.canesi@voestalpine.com

  • Heavy Plates
  • Pre-processed Products

Alessia Munerati

Order Processing

T: +39/02/29081-215

F: +39/02/29081-219

E: alessia.munerati@voestalpine.com

Heavy Plates

 

Roberta Incontri

Order Processing

T: +39/02/29081-210

F: +39/02/29081-219

E: roberta.incontri@voestalpine.com

Steel Strip

Cristina Sogni

Order Processing

T: +39/02/29081-209

F: +39/02/29081-219

E: cristina.sogni@voestalpine.com

Steel Strip

 

Sabine Köllerer

Resident Engineer

T: +39/02/29081-231

F: +39/02/29081-219

E: sabine.koellerer@voestalpine.com

 

Francesco Candelu'

Sales

T: +39/02/29081-233

F: +39/02/29081-219

E: francesco.candelu@voestalpine.com

 Tubes and Sections

Elisa Rizzo

Order Processing

T: +39/02/29081-205

F: +39/02/29081-219

E: elisa.rizzo@voestalpine.com

  • Steel Strip 
  • Tubes and Sections

Georg Castlunger

Sales

T: +39 02 29081-206

F: +39 02 29081-219

E: georg.castlunger@voestalpine.com

Steel strip

Stefano Gatti

Sales

T: +39 02 29081-211

F: +39 02 29081-219

E: stefano.gatti@voestalpine.com

  • Heavy Plates 

Alessio Borelli

Sales

T: +39 02 29081-220

F: +39 02 29081-219

E: alessio.borelli@voestalpine.com

  • Steel Strip

Please select your location.