Sales of flat rolled products

Rainer Bräutigam

Head of Sales

T: +49/89/57835-222

F: +49/89/57835-274

E: rainer.braeutigam@voestalpine.com

 Flat Rolled Products

Steffen Brunbauer

Sales

T: +49 89 57835-255

F: +49 89 57835-274

E: steffen.brunbauer@voestalpine.com

Flat Rolled Products

Barbara Fölss

Sales

T: +49 89 57835-235

F: +49 89 57835-274

E: barbara.foelss@voestalpine.com

Flat Rolled Products

Jürgen Luderer

Sales

T: +49/89/57835-240

F: +49/89/57835-274

E: juergen.luderer@voestalpine.com

Flat Rolled Products

Silke Schmalhofer

Sales

T: +49/89/57835-243

F: +49/89/57835-274

E: silke.schmalhofer@voestalpine.com

Flat Rolled Products

Peter Weyer

Sales

T: +49/211/280683-32

F: +49/211/280683-30

E: peter.weyer@voestalpine.com

Flat Rolled Products

Michael Brüggen

Düsseldorf Sales Office

T: +49/211/280683-33

F: +49/211/280683-30

E: michael.brueggen@voestalpine.com

Marlies Trondl

Flat Rolled Products

Sebastian Traudisch

Sales

T: +49/89/57835-218

F: +49/89/57835-274

E: sebastian.traudisch@voestalpine.com

Katharina Feilhuber

Sales

T: +49/89/57835-227

F: +49/89/57835-274

E: katharina.feilhuber@voestalpine.com

Sebastian Kast

Sales

T: +49/89/57835-223

F: +49/89/57835-274

E: sebastian.kast@voestalpine.com

Christoph Schmid

Sales

T: +49/89/57835-242

F: +49/89/57835-274

E: christoph.schmid@voestalpine.com

Florian Schweiger

Sales

T: +49 89 57835-209

F: +49 89 57835-274

E: florian.schweiger@voestalpine.com

Please select your location.