Sales and customer service for tubes and sections

 

Michael Barmbichler

Head of Sales and Customer Service

T: +49/89/57835-224

F: +49/89/57835-232

E: michael.barmbichler@voestalpine.com

Corona Maier

Sales Support, Sales and Customer Service

T: +49/89/57835-233

F: +49/89/57835-232

E: corona.maier@voestalpine.com

  • Tubes
  • Sections

 

Monika Kapfer

Sales and Customer Service

T: +49/89/57835-281

F: +49/89/57835-232

E: monika.kapfer@voestalpine.com

  • Tubes
  • Sections

 

Sigrid Ortes

Sales and Customer Service

T: +49/89/57835-245

F: +49/89/57835-232

E: sigrid.ortes@voestalpine.com

  • Tubes
  • Sections

Hannes Rohrmanstorfer

Sales

T: +49/89/57835-284

F: +49/89/57835-232

E: hannes.rohrmanstorfer@voestalpine.com

  • Tubes
  • Sections

Michael Rummer

Sales

T: +49/89/57835-234

F: +49/89/57835-232

E: michael.rummer@voestalpine.com

  • Tubes
  • Sections

 

Peter Hofmann

Sales and Customer Service Düsseldorf

T: +49/211/280683-35

F: +49/211/280683-30

E: peter.hofmann@voestalpine.com

  • Tubes
  • Sections

Denis Kleiner

Sales and Customer Service Düsseldorf

T: +49/211/280683-36

F: +49/211/280683-30

E: denis.kleiner@voestalpine.com

Maximilian Kuda

Sales

T: +49/89/57835-236

F: +49/89/57835-232

E: maximilian.kuda@voestalpine.com

 

Please select your location.