Customer services for flat rolled products

Anneliese Ott

Customer Service

T: +49/89/57835-221

F: +49/89/57835-274

E: anneliese.ott@voestalpine.com

Flat Rolled Products

Victoria Ehrmann

Customer Service

T: +49/89/57835-214

F: +49/89/57835-274

E: victoria.ehrmann@voestalpine.com

Flat Rolled Products

 

Gabriele Grüttner

Customer Service

T: +49/89/57835-226

F: +49/89/57835-274

E: gabriele.gruettner@voestalpine.com

Flat Rolled Products

Carola Hentschke

Customer Service

T: +49/211/280683-31

F: +49/211/280683-30

E: carola.hentschke@voestalpine.com

Flat Rolled Products

Caroline Mayer

Customer Service (Flat Rolled Products)

T: +49/89/57835-216

F: +49/89/57835-274

E: caroline.mayer@voestalpine.com

Flat Rolled Products

Gerlinde Stocker-Royer

Customer Service

T: +49/89/57835-215

F: +49/89/57835-274

E: gerlinde.stocker-royer@voestalpine.com

Flat Rolled Products

Manuela Kisker

Customer service

T: +49/89/57835-258

F: +49/89/57835-274

E: manuela.kisker@voestalpine.com

Helga Hermann

Customer Service

T: +49/89/57835-262

F: +49/89/57834-274

E: helga.hermann@voestalpine.com

Daniela Ambrosi

Customer Service

T: +49/89/57835-219

F: +49/89/57835-274

E: daniela.ambrosi@voestalpine.com

Gerlinde Vilgertshofer

Customer Service

T: +49/89/57835-212

F: +49/89/57835-274

E: gerlinde.vilgertshofer@voestalpine.com

Please select your location.