voestalpine ČR, s.r.o.

Team

We are your local contact partner for business partnerships with voestalpine.

Reinhard Schlick

Managing Director

T: +420/2/24908103

F: +420/2/24908104

E: reinhard.schlick@voestalpine.com

Anezka Rezkova

Office Administration, Order Processing

T: +420/2/24908105

F: +420/2/24908104

E: anezka.rezkova@voestalpine.com

  • Rod Wire
  • Drawn Wire
  • Rails

 

Michal Koutnak

Sales

T: +420 2 24908100

F: +420 2 24908104

E: michal.koutnak@voestalpine.com

Further Processed Steel Products

Tomas Maran

Sales

T: +420/2/24908109

F: +420/2/24908104

E: tomas.maran@voestalpine.com

  • Flat Products
  • Maintenance-free Sliding Elements
  • Schieber

Miroslav Novotny

Sales

T: +420/2/24908110

F: +420/2/24908104

E: miroslav.novotny@voestalpine.com

  • Rod Wire
  • Drawn Wire
  • Rails

Robert Trepla

Sales

T: +420 2 24908113

F: +420 2 24908104

E: robert.trepla@voestalpine.com

  • Flat Products
  • Heavy Plates
  • Heads

Jitka Zizkova

Sales

T: +420/2/24908108

F: +420/2/24908104

E: jitka.zizkova@voestalpine.com

  • Flat Products
  • Heavy Plates
  • Heads

Please select your location.