voestalpine Belgium NV/SA

Team

We are your local contact partner for business partnerships with voestalpine.

Christian Schallauer

Managing Director

T: +31 70 3141670

F: +31 70 3281594

E: christian.schallauer@voestalpine.com

 

Helene Jettmar

Order Processing

T: +32/2/7771324

F: +32/2/7771328

E: helene.jettmar@voestalpine.com

Flat Rolled Products

Hildegarde Lievens

Order Processing

T: +32/2/7771325

F: +32/2/7771328

E: hildegarde.lievens@voestalpine.com

  • Heavy Plates
  • Railway Systems

Simon Rigot

Sales

T: +32 2 7771322

F: +32 2 7771328

E: simon.rigot@voestalpine.com

Jorgy Ruijs

Sales

T: +32 2 7771326

F: +32 2 7771328

E: Jorgy.Ruijs@voestalpine.com

Responsibilities:

  • Heavy plates
  • Pre-processed products

Timo Ven

Sales

T: +32 2 7771327

F: +32 2 7771328

E: timo.ven@voestalpine.com

Railway Systems

Please select your location.